ESChE - Official Portal


Scientific Committee

Prof. Soteris Kalogirou (Scopus)
Deputy Editor-in-chief Renewable Energy (Elsevier)
Cyprus University of Technology

Prof. Ng Yun Hau (Scopus)
Editor for Scientific Reports (Springer Nature)
Editor for Frontiers in Energy Research (Frontiers)
City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Prof. Chai Siang Piao (Scopus)
Editor for Heliyon (Elsevier)
Monash University, Malaysia

Prof. Abdul Latif Ahmad (Scopus)
Editor for Journal of Water Process Engineering (Elsevier)
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Taufiq Yap Yun Hin (Scopus)
Universiti Putra Malaysia

Prof. Suzana Yusup (Scopus)
Guest Editor for International Journal of Nano and Biomaterials (Inderscience)
University Technology Petronas, Malaysia

Prof. Suttichai Assabumrungrat (Scopus)
Editor for Processes (MDPI)
Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Prof. Chantaraporn Phalakornkule (Scopus)
Guest Editor for Journal of Water Process Engineering (Elsevier)
King Mongkut’s University of Technology, Thailand

Prof. T.M. Sridhar (Scopus)
University of Madras, India

Prof. Xiaolei Fan (Scopus)
University of Manchester, UK

Prof. Motonobu Goto (Scopus)
Nagoya University, Japan 

Prof. Hyun-Joong Kim (Scopus)
Fellow Member, the Korean Academy of Science and Technology (KAST) 
Fellow Member, International Academy of Wood Science (IAWS)
Seoul National University, Republic of Korea 

Associate Professor Dr. Lam Su Shiung (Scopus)
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia  

Dr. Yulin Zhong (Scopus | Google Scholar)
Centre for Clean Environment & Energy, Griffith University, Australia